Have you read the about?

Well if you’re trying to get to know the author of this blog, then the about page will tell you a lot! It does leave out of few things but all in good time my charming readers! My blog is mainly to share the strange things that seem to happen in my life, the lives of people I know, and impart my young wisdom to the masses lol. Mostly this wisdom is just about the things that I know and my view point on the matter. I also plan on sharing about the things that I love; art, movies  , games, cooking, and more!

Let us not forget, I am a stay at home mother.  I will often share things about her and our relationship. I may be biased, but I find this little girl to be an amazing child! Taylor is 5 years old now and goes to pre-school. She is quite the “tom boy” and a little bit of a nerd too (just like her mommy and daddy).

So for now I would like to extend a very warm welcome to any new readers and enjoy! Tonight I’m going to be sharing a very delicious recipe by yours truly; Taco Casserole! Stay tuned.

-Dana Wilson

 

 

Leave a Reply

